The Vargrom Series Continues

June 28, 2017

My Vargrom series (Modrad the dwarf), which is a spin-off of The Fire King, continues to expand. Vargrom: Modrad's Exile was initially released on its own, but the new print edition includes a short story sequel, Modrad's Surrender. However, because Modrad's Surrender can act as a stand-alone story, I have decided to release it separately in print, too. Modrad's Surrender will include a bonus story, The Flying Exterminator, as well as a few character illustrations. Here are covers for the two print books in the series, including a new Vargrom logo done by Jeffrey Kosh Graphics.  






Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts

February 19, 2020

February 17, 2020

Please reload

© 2020 by Kevin Hopson. Proudly created with