top of page

A dwarf named Modrad Icerock makes his first appearance in my novella, The Fire King. As a tribute to him, I decided to do a spin-off. Vargrom: Modrad's Exile is a novella that follows Modrad during his early years. I later completed a short story sequel, Modrad's Surrender, and a longer work, The Cleanser, both of which continue the Vargrom series.  I also have a crossover fantasy story, Brinewood, that combines characters from my Jacob Schmidt and Vargrom series. Lastly, The Emperor's Guard series, which began with The Resurrected in 2019, continues with Hunting Glory and Traitor's Mark. These books complete a three-part story arc while still acting as standalone novelettes.  

KingAndKnights (1).jpg
Enchanted Adela Color.jpg
Bane of the Sea Cover Art2.jpg
Asgall Portrait.png
Caitlyn Portrait.jpg
Jaxon Painting.jpg
bottom of page